Thanks Steve!

N

NiceItalianBoy

It seems to be working for me now. Thanks Steve!
-BigFatGuy

N

NiceItalianBoy

One More Thing...

Steve,
One more thing. Why does it say "Beginner" under my user name? That's sort of embarrassing for me; I've been riding for twenty-two years.
-BigFatGuy

dualfisted

What's up BFG, welcome to the site. As for the beginner monicker, I think you've got to post, bitch, or wit your way out of that title around here, all the site newbies (like me) get that.

N

NiceItalianBoy

What's up BFG, welcome to the site. As for the beginner monicker, I think you've got to post, bitch, or wit your way out of that title around here, all the site newbies (like me) get that.

Thanks for the info...Be-otch!

Fogerson

Former Resident Nerd

100 posts, man. Then you're a "sport"...

Fogerson

Former Resident Nerd
Now I understand how it works around here. By the way, you're purty.

Shucks, thanks :eek:

Sigh...my avatar is my wife circa 1996 when we started dating...my favorite picture of her. She looks a 'tad different now:rolleyes:

Edit: Cool! I've been upgraded to "Dirty Old Man"...I'm so thrilled with this honor the 29er/SS Borg has bestowed upon me!!!

N

NiceItalianBoy

Shucks, thanks :eek:

Sigh...my avatar is my wife circa 1996 when we started dating...my favorite picture of her. She looks a 'tad different now:rolleyes:

Edit: Cool! I've been upgraded to "Dirty Old Man"...I'm so thrilled with this honor the 29er/SS Borg has bestowed upon me!!!

Ooops! Sorry about that!

Fogerson

Former Resident Nerd
Ooops! Sorry about that!

Naw, that's okay. She was a bona-fide hottie back in the day...'still don't know why she ever went out with me, let alone married me. And it is a miracle she's stayed married to me for a decade (this year!).

N

NiceItalianBoy

So, where does everyone on this site like to ride? I lived in Los Angeles for fourteen years, moved back in December 2006. Let me tell you, L.A. sucks, but the riding and the Mexican food are GREAT!