Versus Network 2008 cycling coverage...

BiknBen

Well-Known Member
Check local listings for the channel in your area. First show is this Sunday.

Versus Amgen Tour of California schedule
February 17 Prologue, 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST)
February 18 Stage 1, 11 p.m. EST (8 p.m. PST)
February 19 Stage 2, 11 p.m. EST (8 p.m. PST)
February 20 Stage 3, 11 p.m. EST (8 p.m. PST)
February 21 Stage 4, 11 p.m. EST (8 p.m. PST)
February 22 Stage 5, 11 p.m. EST (8 p.m. PST)
February 23 Stage 6, 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST)
February 24 Stage 7, 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST)

Versus 2008 Cyclysm schedule
February 16 Tour of Qatar
February 17-24 Amgen Tour of California
March 9 Paris-Nice
March 16 Paris-Nice
March 23 Milan-San Remo
March 23 Tirreno Adriatico
March 30 Critérium International
April 20 Paris-Roubaix
April 27 Liège-Bastogne-Liège
April 27 La Fleche Wallonne
May 11 Giro d’Italia
May 18 Giro d’Italia
May 25 Giro d’Italia
June 1 Giro d’Italia
June 29 Tour of Pennsylvania
July 5-27 Tour de France
September 21 Vuelta España
October 12 Paris-Tours
October 19 Giro di Lombardia
November 4 Tour du Faso
 

NJ Jess

Active Member
Yippee

I still have all of last years races on my DVR. I'm now in the process of recording them to VCR (it won't record to DVD) and once I'm finished,...I'll start recording this years races. The make great trainer vids,...cuts the boredom in the winter. Thanks for the schedule.
 

jimvreeland

Endurance Guy: Tolerates most of us.
Anyone catch the Prologue yesterday? Not that much exciting stuff except for Fabien killing it!! And the "sexiest man in the peleton" has made his return to cycling!!

-Jim.
 
Top Bottom