Lost - Wedding Ring! Reward!

dmc123

I lost my wedding ring in Allamuchy North on 7/6 (I think) Started in the Sussex Branch trail head. Problem is that Im not positive I had it before I started riding. I was also at Noxamixon the day before and could have lost it there. Parked at the Tower Rd lot. Also swam in the lake so this is going to be a long shot but I have hope.

rick81721

Lothar
I lost my wedding ring in Allamuchy North on 7/6 (I think) Started in the Sussex Branch trail head. Problem is that Im not positive I had it before I started riding. I was also at Noxamixon the day before and could have lost it there. Parked at the Tower Rd lot. Also swam in the lake so this is going to be a long shot but I have hope.

Here's an idea - same thing happened to me a few years ago. Turned out it was inside my riding glove- take a look. Tho I lost it for good last year at the beach in Venice - digging for shark tooth fossils in the surf it slipped off, never to be seen again ?

Kaleidopete

Same thing happened to me last year, so I ordered a new one quick and didn't tell wifey.
The day it arrived at my mailbox, as I was walking to the box for it, wifey says, hey where's your ring?
Damn.....almost made it!

A Potted Plant

Honorary Sod
My finger got smashed when my buddy dropped his side of the engine when we were dropping it in my ring became an oval and stays on a lot better. Oval wedding rings should be a thing

Attachments

• IMG_20190707_183948393.jpg
    IMG_20190707_183948393.jpg
    146.3 KB · Views: 47

dmc123

Here's an idea - same thing happened to me a few years ago. Turned out it was inside my riding glove- take a look. Tho I lost it for good last year at the beach in Venice - digging for shark tooth fossils in the surf it slipped off, never to be seen again ?