Greetings, Moved Back to NJ

Xander

Hey,

I wanted to introduce myself, the names Xander. This is my first time on the forum. Grew up in NJ and just recently moved back after time in NY and NC. I was at the last group ride at Nassau and spent the weekend at Cranks this year. So I've met a handful of people part of MTBNJ. Looking to get more involved now that Im located in NJ again.

Allaire was pretty much my backyard growing up and I know the place like the back of my hand. I ride there whenever Im visiting my parents. Im now located in Glen Gardner and ride mostly at Nassau, and occasionally at Stephens and Chimney Rock. Ive been meaning to check our Round Valley and Voorhees State Park as they are both close to me.

Ive been a long time single speeder but mostly ride a geared full suspension bike if its not Allaire. I also ride a cross bike for pavement, gravel and some single track. I have not raced bikes but want to try it out but being a parent usually puts a damper on that. Hoping to try and change that for the upcoming year.

Looking forward to future MTBNJ events.

Xander

thegock

Hey,

I wanted to introduce myself, the names Xander. This is my first time on the forum. Grew up in NJ and just recently moved back after time in NY and NC. I was at the last group ride at Nassau and spent the weekend at Cranks this year. So I've met a handful of people part of MTBNJ. Looking to get more involved now that Im located in NJ again.

Allaire was pretty much my backyard growing up and I know the place like the back of my hand. I ride there whenever Im visiting my parents. Im now located in Glen Gardner and ride mostly at Nassau, and occasionally at Stephens and Chimney Rock. Ive been meaning to check our Round Valley and Voorhees State Park as they are both close to me.