Bill Negotiation Service

rick81721

Lothar
I may have them do one - couldn't hurt.

Seriously, I've been using Truebill for a few months. I've just used it to keep track of bills - every month they tell you what went up or down. They will also negotiate to reduce bills but I've never tried it. Hey just looked - Sirius went up $1.29/month! Maybe I will sick them on Sirius to see if it works.

PS just did it - let's see what happens.

Last edited:

Patrick

Overthinking the draft from the basement already
Staff member
Seriously, I've been using Truebill for a few months. I've just used it to keep track of bills - every month they tell you what went up or down. They will also negotiate to reduce bills but I've never tried it. Hey just looked - Sirius went up $1.29/month! Maybe I will sick them on Sirius to see if it work.

PS just did it - let's see what happens.

i see - so the service you use is legit, and the others are scams.
solid info.
;)

MissJR

not in the mood for your shenanigans
Team MTBNJ Halter's
Wait... You need a third party to tell you that your bills went up or down? Like you can't just look at the previous statements yourself?

rick81721

Lothar
Wait... You need a third party to tell you that your bills went up or down? Like you can't just look at the previous statements yourself?

Do I need it? No, I got the app primarily for budgeting, it's just one of the features. And this is the first time I looked at it in a few months. But who looks at statements? Our bills are almost all paperless - I don't bother unless something looks odd.

MissJR

not in the mood for your shenanigans
Team MTBNJ Halter's
Do I need it? No, I got the app primarily for budgeting, it's just one of the features. And this is the first time I looked at it in a few months. But who looks at statements? Our bills are almost all paperless - I don't bother unless something looks odd.