50% OFF XC SKI SALE

hardtale70

She's Gone From Suck to Blow
Shop Keep
This weekend is the start of Action Bikes and Outdoor's sale:D
All Alpina XC equipment will be 50% off.
NNN and BC NNN, Classic and Backcountry all in stock.
Grab yourself some gear and then hit one of the state parks or the ski center on your way home:getsome:

26r, Spence....................????

611 Broad St
Milford , PA 18337
570-296-4009

This weekend is the start of Action Bikes and Outdoor's sale:D
All Alpina XC equipment will be 50% off.
NNN and BC NNN, Classic and Backcountry all in stock.
Grab yourself some gear and then hit one of the state parks or the ski center on your way home:getsome:

26r, Spence....................????

611 Broad St
Milford , PA 18337
570-296-4009

Apparently I need some cx ski stuff, I have no idea where to start though. Boots, skis. Snowshoes would be nice too.

Brett- Can you give me an idea of what a complete beginner type set up will cost with the discount? No idea what I need but sounds like a killer deal.

thanks

This is great to see so many interested in XC skiing! Please buy stuff. This way it will not snow anymore. ;)

....I love XC skiing, but I have have had enough winter already!!!!

I'll be heading up there soon, I like the Discovery's, little wider for extra stability with metal edges. The trackers look very similar to the rossi bc65 which is popular. Im guessing around $3-400 for the whole package. Make sure the boots fit perfectly with no play, extremely important.

I'll post up when I get up there to see what the deal is, unless Brett can give us the low down.

I'll be heading up there soon, I like the Discovery's, little wider for extra stability with metal edges. The trackers look very similar to the rossi bc65 which is popular. Im guessing around $3-400 for the whole package. Make sure the boots fit perfectly with no play, extremely important.

I'll post up when I get up there to see what the deal is, unless Brett can give us the low down.