Who's Hanging Up The Rig For The Winter For Their Snow Slider?

Madness

It's that crucial time of year when I finally decide wether or not to finally hang the rig up for the winter and break out the snow slider. I have noticed myself riding less and less dure to mainly the weather and the trail conditions being super muddy and not wanting to be "that guy" that's effin up the trails causing more ruts and what not. Has anybody else come to the conclusion that you are going to get a couple more rides in and hanging it up for the season and going snowboarding instead? As some of you know I work in the snowboard industry and with all the new videos hitting the streets and everybody starting to kick the season off, it's been harder to get motivated to go mt. biking in the cold and really want to get back on my snow slider. Just wanted to know if anybody else is going through this transition. By the way if anybody is looking for any snow gear, hit me up I've got enough to open a store.

Wobbegong

It's that crucial time of year when I finally decide wether or not to finally hang the rig up for the winter and break out the snow slider. I have noticed myself riding less and less dure to mainly the weather and the trail conditions being super muddy and not wanting to be "that guy" that's effin up the trails causing more ruts and what not. Has anybody else come to the conclusion that you are going to get a couple more rides in and hanging it up for the season and going snowboarding instead? As some of you know I work in the snowboard industry and with all the new videos hitting the streets and everybody starting to kick the season off, it's been harder to get motivated to go mt. biking in the cold and really want to get back on my snow slider. Just wanted to know if anybody else is going through this transition. By the way if anybody is looking for any snow gear, hit me up I've got enough to open a store.