Who are 12 people who have never been in my kitchen?

Norm

Mayor McCheese
Team MTBNJ Halter's
You know, I just didn't know what to name this thing. I googled the number 12 for inspiration and after staring at the wall for some time, I went in the direction of Cliff Claven. I will leave it as an exercise to the reader to post a link to the video this thread title is referencing.

I have come up with a new approach this year in terms of both fitness and resolutions. In terms of fitness, I have developed my own app inside the tool I work with. It is a fitness-app that tries to model a well-rounded lifestyle that includes food, sleep, exercise, and mental wellness. I have been modeling this for a few months and I just completed the first pass of it yesterday. Next steps are to make it work on the mobile version of the app. This is a 2 part effort. First is for the health aspect of it. Second is to better learn a piece of the tool I work with in terms of being better with the tool.

If anyone wants to hear more about the fitness model I created, I can go into that. In time, if anyone wants to try and use it, I would love user experiences/feedback but I am not there yet.

In terms of resolutions I have gone with the number 12. It sort of sprung out of a podcast I was listening to the other day. The guy said he wanted to make some food by hand that he had previously bought. Last year it was bread, this year whipped cream. Anyway, I don't know if he said it but I thought, well, if you wanted to learn to bake bread as a resolution maybe baking a loaf a month on average is a good way to do it? I mean, if you were that serious about baking bread I would think maybe it makes sense.