West Essex trail

ricketki

I got my giant Yukon today and went to west Essex trail I road the entire trail and it was great this is my first time and I am going to do this everyday. There was also a little downhill that was pretty good I enjoyed myself. If anyone in the area my brother and I will be riding the trail tommorow and everyday hit me up if you gonna ride.

... west Essex ... hit me up if you gonna ride.

Where exactly is that trail? Could u point it at Google Maps or something? I'm from Verona, can ride pretty much every day after 7 PM and all day weekends.

Last edited:
I'll post a map when I get to a computer, but you can just follow the Lenape trail (yellow) out of Verona park up Bloomfield ave.

I'll post a map when I get to a computer, but you can just follow the Lenape trail (yellow) out of Verona park up Bloomfield ave.

Perfect, I am in. Let me know when you are going and send assembly point coordinates. :D

The map of West Essex Trail

Thanks for the nice ride, twins! Even though I almost died on the way back, I enjoyed it very much!!! :D Helps to forget about every day routine and free the mind!

Here is the map of W Essex Trail on Google.

See you there tomorrow :p

BTW, I know one paved but very nice trail in Montclair. I've created a topic here. So if you are up for this kind of training - let me know, I will be happy to go and die on that uphill with you. :getsome:

P.S.: Water on me!

P.P.S: Anyone else wanna join? :)

Last edited:
Your welcome but i enjoyed it too but we are going to ride the entire trail tommorow and I am down for whatever trail. Also it's ok I will bring the Gatorade because I know you ride to meet up with us and you don't have much storage in them pockets. But we are definetly on for everyday.

P.S anyone interested can hit up out inbox.