Formula 1 - 2018

THATmanMANNY

Revival @Fogerson @elzoller

HOT LINK: Results and Standings

This is my first year dedicating myself to catching a full season now that ESPN is covering F1. Also, just my attempt to sit still, detach, and not do anything for an hour (so hard) and chill with my daughter while she cheers for the pink cars (Force India) while I'm always praying for any Honda engine powered car to finish the race. Watch Netflix's Grand Prix Driver. It's decent but painstaking to watch as a Honda guy.

1st Race Melbourne, Austrailian GP - meh, I wasn't really following and the coverage missed many key moments but little did I know while I as watching that it was an absolute disastrous coverage. Reporters, bloggers, tweets, called out ESPN and ESPN apologized.
(1) Vettel/Ferrari (2) Hamilton/Mercedes (3) Kimi/Ferrari