Curious but cautious. CBD use?

walter

Fourth Party
Confirmed. My bosses wife was taking CBD orally, i guess drops under the tongue, to treat her arthritis. It was from a company called CV Labs (or something like that) and they said folks would not test positive with their product, and she did.

Mathers

I have been using the oral dropper of CBD Full Spectrum for about 3 months now. I think it's great. I have had 24 7 back pain forever and just deal with it. I can say that I no longer have the pain and can pop out of bed in the am with no complaints.
On a side not, a bit of THC helps too, but I'm not tested for my work.
Right now I'm a believer. I just ordered a jar of CBD Gummies too, just because the Floyd's Full taste like shit.
Good luck DT
What are you using?
I have spondylosis and just take anti inflammatory pills when needed.

Mitch

Team MTBNJ Halter's
What are you using?
I have spondylosis and just take anti inflammatory pills when needed.
These now.
20190123_142700.jpg
20190123_073702.jpg

taylor185

Team MTBNJ Halter's
i've been using a Floyd's product for a few days. I don't know if it's psychosomatic or not but I've had reduced pain and inflammation in two problem areas. Given I can't pour a bowl of cereal without hurting myself these days, I will continue to use it.

Pedal Montclair sells Floyd's stuff

taylor185

Team MTBNJ Halter's
Is the said inflammation external? I would know how you can determine internal inflammation reduction without testing?
going by feel only. i tweaked a muscle near my scapula doing pull-ups. the pain and tender, swollen/puffy muscles have subsided as i used the product. I've also had acupuncture within the last two weeks and taken Advil so take it for what it's worth.

Dusty the Whale

Mr.Chainsaw